Contattaci

I commenti e le domande sono bene accetti.

* Campi obbligatori

I nostri contatti

Telefono: 0854715906 – 0858424534 – 0857999101 – 0859116372
Fax: 0857992170

Nome Ruolo/Gruppo Email Int.
Davide
D’Amico
SysAdmin
Gruppo 3
d.damico@novasoftonline.net 401
Tiziana
Troiano
Assitenza Aziendali
Gruppo 2
t.troiano@novasoftonline.net 402
Rossano
Andreelli
Commerciale
Gruppo 4
r.andreelli@novasoftonline.net 403
Marco
Berardi
Assistenza Fiscali e Paghe
Gruppo 1
m.berardi@novasoftonline.net 405
Cinzia
Toro
Assistenza Fiscali e Aziendali
Gruppo 1
c.toro@novasoftonline.net 406
Giovanna
Fusilli
Assistenza Aziendali
Gruppo 2
g.fusilli@novasoftonline.net 407
Info
Novasoft
Generali
Nessuno
info@novasoftonline.net 404